[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Congratulations to all the Challenge participants!


2005-2006 Finalists
The 2005-2006 finalists at the April 25th awards ceremony in Los Alamos.

See the Publicity about the Awards Ceremony.


Scholarship winners
The scholarship judges along with the scholarship recepients, who walked away with $93,000 in scholarships.


And the Winning Team

First Place winners
William Blackler, Supercomputing Challenge Board of Directors President
Stephen Schum, teacher, Manzano High School
Kristin Cordwell, Manzano High School
Chen Zhao, Manzano High School
William Cordwell, project mentor

Review the links on the left for specific information about the 2005-2006 Challenge and review the links above for general information about the Challenge.

See the year's News Flashes for the 2005-2006 year.

For questions about the Supercomputing Challenge, contact us at: consult @ challenge.nm.org

Challenge Logo