Please consider sponsoring the Challenge by filling out this Sponsor Form or make a donation via PayPal. Mail your donations to:

Supercomputing Challenge
80 Cascabel
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Please fill this form for In-Kind services.

Primary Partners

Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos National Security, LLC

Educational Partners

The Center for Connected Learning (CCL) and Computer-Based Modeling/NetLogo
Central New Mexico Community College
New Mexico Council for Higher Education Computing/Communication Service (CHECS)
Eastern New Mexico University
MIT Starlogo
New Mexico Computing Applications Center
New Mexico EPSCoR, Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research
Collaborative Research: Cyberinfrastructure Development in the Western Consortium of Idaho, Nevada, and New Mexico, NSF Award #0918635
New Mexico Highlands University
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
New Mexico Public Education Department
New Mexico State University
NMSU-Dona Ana Community College
Northern New Mexico College
San Juan College
Santa Fe Community College
University of New Mexico
University of New Mexico-Center for Advanced Research Computing

Platinum Partners

Sandia National Laboratories

Gold Partners

Abba Technologies/ Hewlett Packard
Cray Inc
Google Computer Science for High School
Google RISE
Lockheed Martin
The MathWorks

Silver Partners

Gulfstream Group and bigbyte.cc
VanDyke Software, Inc.

Bronze Partners

Albuquerque Journal
Dustin Byford

CAaNES, Computational Analysis and Network Enterprise Systems
Fourth Watch Software
Anthony Giancola
Innovate Educate NM
Los Alamos National Laboratory Foundation
Lobo Internet Services
New Mexico Business Weekly
New Mexico Technology Council
Redfish Group
Technology Integration Group

Friends of the Supercomputing Challenge

Dr. Shaun Cooper, NMSU
The Digital Garage
Russ Fisher-Ives and Inquiry Facilitators, Inc.
Fractal Foundation
Dr. Lorie Liebrock, NM Tech
OpenEye Scientific
OpenMake Software
New Mexico Network for Women in Science and Engineering
Peggy and Bob Robey
Society for Technical Communication
Matt Wallaert
Young Women in Computing, Las Cruces