SUPERCOMPUTING CHALLENGE BOARD OF DIRECTORS June 2024

Charlene Arias, Sandia National Laboratories, Vice President

Thomas Bowles, retired Chief Scientist, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Ron Davis, ABBA Technologies

Creighton Edington, Rural Education Advancement Program - REAP

Amy Knowles, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology

Lupe Montoya, Westwind

Lee Rand, Sun Mountain Capital, Treasurer

Thomas Robey, Gaia Environmental Sciences

Tim Thomas, Sandia National Laboratories, President

Kaley (Goatcher) Woelfel, TransCore, Secretary

STAFF:

Karen Glennon, retired from Albuquerque Public Schools

David Kratzer, retired from Los Alamos National Laboratory, Executive Director

Patricia Meyer, retired from Albuquerque Public Schools