Participating Schools Map

See the Interactive map of the locations of the schools participating in the 2020-2021 Supercomputing Challenge. (Add your team to the map!)

Schools in the 2020-21 Challenge:

 School City
 AIMS@UNM Albuquerque
 Capital High Santa Fe
 Cleveland High Rio Rancho
 Clovis High Early College Clovis
 Corona High Corona
 Cottonwood Classical Prep Albuquerque
 Del Norte High Albuquerque
 Eldorado High Albuquerque
 Everest Academy Albuquerque
 Grants High Grants
 Harrison Middle Albuquerque
 Jackson Middle School Albuquerque
 La Cueva High Albuquerque
 Los Alamos High Los Alamos
 Los Alamos Mid Los Alamos
 Los Lunas High Los Lunas
 Manzano High Albuquerque
 Media Arts Charter School Albuquerque
 Melrose High Melrose
 Mescalero High Mescalero
 Mesilla Valley Leadership Academy Las Cruces
 Monte Del Sol Santa Fe
 New Mexico Military Institute Roswell
 New Mexico School for the Arts Santa Fe
 Rio Rancho Cyber Academy Rio Rancho
 San Juan College High Farmington
 Sandia Prep Albuquerque
 Santa Teresa High Santa Teresa
 Saturday Science and Math Acad Albuquerque
 St. Thomas Aquinas Albuquerque
 Socorro High Socorro
 Taos High Taos
 Thoreau High Thoreau


Here is a map indicating all the places where Supercomputing Challenge teams have been located since 1990.