Participating Schools Map

See the Interactive map of the locations of the schools participating in the 2019-2020 Supercomputing Challenge.

Schools in the 2019-20 Challenge:

 School City
 Academy for Technology & Classics Santa Fe
 Belen High Belen
 Belen Middle Belen
 Capital High Santa Fe
 Cottonwood Classical Prep Albuquerque
 Del Norte High Albuquerque
 Desert Academy Santa Fe
 Eldorado High Albuquerque
 Gadsden Mid Anthony
 Home School Santa Fe
 House High House
 Jackson Mid School Albuquerque
 Logan High Logan
 Los Alamos High Los Alamos
 Los Alamos Mid Los Alamos
 Los Lunas High Los Lunas
 Manzano High Albuquerque
 Media Arts Charter School Albuquerque
 Melrose High Melrose
 Melrose Middle Melrose
 Memorial Middle Las Vegas
 Mesilla Valley Leadership Academy Las Cruces
 Monte Del Sol Santa Fe
 New Mexico Military Institute Roswell
 New Mexico School for the Arts Santa Fe
 New Mexico Tech Upward Bound Math & Science   Albuquerque
 Rio Rancho Cyber Academy Rio Rancho
 Ruidoso Middle Ruidoso
 Sandia High Albuquerque
 Santa Fe High Santa Fe
 Saturday Science and Math Acad Albuquerque
 Socorro High Socorro
 Taos High Taos


Here is a map indicating all the places where Supercomputing Challenge teams have been located since 1990.